School No. 1         School No. 2     |     School No. 3

One District... One Team... One Vision
 
Superintendent's Office
Chain of Command
Curriculum
Goals & Objectives
School Performance Reports
Standardized Assessments

Absence Verification Procedures
Awards & Recognition
Budget Information
Calendar
Employment Opportunities
Falls Flash & Education News
Food Service
Forms
Future Ready Schools
Lead Testing Results
Nurses' Corner
Parent Handbook 2020-2021 (pdf)
Pride Guide (pdf)
QSAC
Registration
School Closings
Staff Directory
Transportation & Subscription Busing
Login

Newsletters & Publications

Gifted & Talented

Gifted & Talented Teacher
Bethanne Strippoli

32 Stevens Avenue
Little Falls, NJ 07424
bstrippoli@lfschools.org

Gifted & Talented Program

Chain of Command

 


HIB Info

HIB Coordinator
James Schoeneich

32 Stevens Avenue
Little Falls, NJ 07424
jschoeneich@lfschools.org
973-812-9512 x3408

HIB Specialist School No. 1
Mary Budd

mbudd@lfschools.org
973-256-1033 x1126

HIB Specialist School No. 2
Kelly Davis

kdavis@lfschools.org
973-256-1386 x2305

HIB Specialist School No. 3
Matthew Rohllf

mrohllf@lfschools.org
973-812-9512 x3102

HIB Policy

HIB Presentations

HIB Grade Reports


Community
Passaic Valley Regional High School
NJ Department of Education
Little Falls Township
Little Falls PTA Schools 2 & 3
Little Falls Education Foundation
Little Falls ABC






  • Home Page Lighthouse District Awards Presentation.jpg
  • Flag.jpg
  • Home Page Art Students.jpg
  • Home Page Bus-Hornet.jpg
  • Home Page MEL.jpg
  • Home Page STEAM Lab Ribbon Cutting.jpg
  • School No1-1.jpg
  • School No2-1.jpg
  • School No3-1.jpg

 

Please click here for important COVID-19 updates

Virtual Messages from Superintendent Marinelli

State of the District Address

Tracey Marinelli, Superintendent of Schools
Phone:  973-256-1034
tmarinelli@lfschools.org

Ms. Dawn Daura, Director of Special Services
Phone:  973-812-9512 x3403
ddaura@lfschools.org

 

News & Announcements

Restart and Recovery Plans - The Road Forward
Talk a Latte With the Superintendent 2020-21 (pdf)
2020-2021 District Calendar Revised (pdf)
2020 Virtual EVENTS
NJ School Performance Reports 2018-19
Please click for more information.
New Jersey Lighthouse District
Little Falls Township Public Schools identified as a Lighthouse District by the New Jersey Department of Education.
NJSLA Assessment Presentations
Strategic Plan 2019-2022 (pdf)
PVSC LF Outdoor Classroom Press Release (pdf)
Susan St. Ledger STEAM Lab Opens!
Educational and Foundational Components (pdf)
To view the presentation by Superintendent Marinelli, please click below.

Students of the Month

 


     

Check out the Little Falls School App! 
Download to your phone today!

Calendar