School No. 1         School No. 2     |     School No. 3

One District... One Team... One Vision
 

Little Falls
School No. 3

Principal's Corner
Calendar
Counselors' Corner
Directions
Food Service
Nurse's Corner
Staff Directory

Friday Folder
HIB Grades
NCLB Parent Resources
NJ FamilyCare
Parent Portal
PTA Schools No. 2 & 3
STEAM 3 News Flash
Student & Parent Resources
Teacher Resources

Newsletters & Publications

HIB Info

HIB Coordinator
James Schoeneich

32 Stevens Avenue
Little Falls, NJ 07424
jschoeneich@lfschools.org
973-812-9512 x3408

HIB Specialist School No. 1
Mary Budd

mbudd@lfschools.org
973-256-1033 x1126

HIB Specialist School No. 2
Kelly Davis

kdavis@lfschools.org
973-256-1386 x2305

HIB Specialist School No. 3
Matthew Rohllf

mrohllf@lfschools.org
973-812-9512 x3102

HIB Policy

HIB Presentations

HIB Grade Reports




  • LittleFallsBlueRibbonGraphic.jpg
  • School 3 Hornet.jpg
  • School 3 Wax Museum1.jpg
  • School 3 Wax Museum2.jpg
  • School 3 Upstander.png
  • School 3 STEAM Board.jpg
  • School No3-1.jpg
  • School No3-Playground.jpg

Little Falls School No. 3

Mrs. Nicole Dilkes, Principal / Curriculum Coordinator
Phone: 973-812-9512 x3404
Fax: 973-256-6542
ndilkes@lfschools.org

Ms. Dawn Daura, Director of Special Services
Phone: 973-812-9512 x3403
ddaura@lfschools.org

4th Grade Memory Celebration

4th Grade Band Video

4th Grade Art & Maker Fair

3rd Grade Art & Maker Fair


News & Announcements

Halloween Flyer (pdf)
The Road Forward
School 3 Summer Letter (pdf)
School Supply Lists
2019 National Blue Ribbon Exemplary High Performing School
Little Free Library (pdf)