One District...One Team...One Vision
School No. 1
School No. 2
School No. 3
Home District Schools Board of Education Special Services Parents Community

Little Falls
School No. 3

Principal's Corner
Calendar
Counselors' Corner
Directions
Food Service
Nurse's Corner
Staff Directory

Friday Folder
HIB Grades
NCLB Parent Resources
NJ FamilyCare
Parent Portal
PTA Schools No. 2 & 3
STEAM 3 News Flash
Student & Parent Resources

Newsletters & Publications

HIB Info

HIB Coordinator
  
James Schoeneich
   jschoeneich@lfschools.org
   973-812-9512 x3408

HIB Specialist School #1
   Mary Budd
   mbudd@lfschools.org
   973-256-1033 x1126

HIB Specialist School #2
   Kelly Davis
   kdavis@lfschools.org
   973-256-1386

HIB Specialist School #3
   Matthew Rohllf
   mrohllf@lfschools.org
   973-812-9512 x3102

HIB Policy

HIB Presentations

HIB Grade Reports




  • School 3 Hornet.jpg
  • School 3 Wax Museum1.jpg
  • School 3 Wax Museum2.jpg
  • School 3 Upstander.png
  • School 3 STEAM Board.jpg
  • School No3-1.jpg
  • School No3-Playground.jpg

Little Falls School No. 3

Mrs. Nicole Dilkes, Principal / Curriculum Coordinator
Phone: 973-812-9512 x3404
Fax: 973-256-6542
ndilkes@lfschools.org

Ms. Dawn Daura, Supervisor of Special Services
Phone: 973-812-9512 x3403
ddaura@lfschools.org


News & Announcements

School 3 Save the Dates (pdf)
A Video Message from Principal Dilkes
School 3 Summer Letter (pdf)
Please click below for an important message from Principal Dilkes!
School No. 3 IMPORTANT TIMES (pdf)
SCHOOL SUPPLY LISTS
Please click below for 2018-2019 School Supply Lists.
Little Free Library (pdf)
Report Card Presentation
Please click to view the Standards Based Report Card Presentation by Principal Dilkes.




Little Falls School No. 3   560 Main Street, Little Falls, NJ 07424   973-812-9512


zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com