Little Falls School No. 1
32 Stevens Ave.
Little Falls, NJ 07424
973-256-1033 (tel)
973-785-4857 (fax)

 
Administration
Name Title Extension E-mail Address
Philip Ligus Principal 1101 pligus@lfschools.org
Emma DeFeo School Secretary 1100 edefeo@lfschools.org
Annette Walters Director of Special Services 1103 awalters@lfschools.org
Debbie Sauter Secretary to Director of Special Services 1102 dsauter@lfschools.org
Roberta Steinman Nurse 1111 rsteinman@lfschools.org
Mary Budd Guidance Counselor 1126 mbudd@lfschools.org
 
Grade-Level Teachers
Name Grade Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Beth Billig 5 1215 ebillig@lfschools.org
Stephen Campbell 5,6 Language Arts 1212 scampbell@lfschools.org
Irina Carroll 6 Social Studies/Literature 1106 icarroll@lfschools.org
Allison Cruz 6 Mathematics 1211 acruz@lfschools.org
James Delfino 7 Science 1209 jdelfino@lfschools.org
Susan Eckrote 8 Mathematics/BSI 1207 seckrote@lfschools.org
Jean Ermenville 5,6,7,8 Gifted & Talented/Enrichment 1128 jermenville@lfschools.org
Christine Fiorendino 6,7,8 LLD 1204 cfiorendino@lfschools.org
Kristy Gregory Resource 3202 kgregory@lfschools.org
Laurel Hebenstreit 8 Social Studies 1201 lhebenstreit@lfschools.org
Kelly Henneberry 5,6,7,8 Art 1206 khenneberry@@lfschools.org
Courtnay Kearns 7 Mathematics 1203 ckearns@lfschools.org
Katrina Lanza 5,6,7,8 World Language 1127 klanza@lfschools.org
Cathleen Lyons 7,8 Language Arts/BSI 1202 clyons@lfschools.org
Joan Mac Mullen 8 Language Arts 1200 jmacmullen@lfschools.org
Sara Nowen 6 Mathematics 1211 snowen3@lfschools.org
Paula Panepinto 7 Social Studies/BSI 1205 ppanepinto@lfschools.org
Vincent Plateroti 5 Mathematics 1214 vplateroti@lfschools.org
Pamela Porter 5,6,7,8 Physical Education/Health 1125 pporter@lfschools.org
Kimberly Rea 5,6,7,8 LLD 1105 krea@lfschools.org
Heather Schaechinger 5 Language Arts 3302 schaechinger@lfschools.org
Joseph Schmidt 5,6,7,8 Physical Education 1325 jschmidt@lfschools.org
James Simmons 5 Social Studies 1213 jsimmons@lfschools.org
Amy Squicciarini 8 Science 1208 asquicciarini@lfschools.org
Bethanne Strippoli 5 Language Arts 1216 bstrippoli@lfschools.org
Nancy Stroud 6 BSI 1108 nstroud@lfschools.org
Megan Vonoczky 6 Science/Health 1210 mvonoczky@lfschools.org
Toni-Ann Walsh-Batty 7 Language Arts 1204 twalsh-batty@lfschools.org
Lisa Weber 5,6,7,8 General Music 1129 lweber@lfschools.org
 
Specialty Staff
Name Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Soha Aboualia Paraprofessional aboualia@lfschools.org
Paula Agens LLD 1105 pagens@lfschools.org
Samantha Ament Paraprofessional
Donna Broeckel Paraprofessional
Edvie Canavan Speech/Language Therapist 1104 ecanavan@lfschools.org
Kristine Cutrupi Resource / ICS kcutrupi@lfschools.org
Dawn Daura Learning Consultant 1221 ddaura@lfschools.org
Anna DeMusso Paraprofessional ademusso@lfschools.org
Lori Douma Speech/Language Therapist ldouma@lfschools.org
Margaret Duca Occupational Therapist mduca@lfschools.org
Samantha Flowers LLD-2 1110 sflowers@lfschools.org
Kristyn Gergelyi Paraprofessional kgergelyi@lfschools.org
Dr. Sherri Glassman School Psychologist 1112 sglassman@lfschools.org
Jonathan Kruzel Music / Instrumental Music 1107 jkruzel@lfschools.org
Hope Lachman Resource Program 1218 hlachman@lfschools.org
Kathy Martin Paraprofessional kmartin@lfschools.org
Melissa McDonald Behaviorist mmcdonald@lfschools.org
Oriana McGriff Paraprofessional omcgriff@lfschools.org
Nagwa Omran paraprofessional omran@lfschools.org
Adam Quazza LLD2 1109 aquazza@lfschools.org
Patricia Ross Resource Program 1218 pross@lfschools.org
Cheryl Rossetti Paraprofessional
Sonia Santos Resource Program 1218 ssantos@lfschools.org
Jim Schoeneich Social Worker 1312 jschoeneich@lfschools.org
Samantha Washington Paraprofessional
Morgan Wright Paraprofessional mwright@lfschools.org