Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title / Role Email
MAIN OFFICE
Sprague Dana Principal dsprague@lfschools.org
DeFeo Emma Assistant to the Principal edefeo@lfschools.org
CENTRAL OFFICE
Marinelli Tracey Superintendent of Schools tmarinelli@lfschools.org
Jones Christopher Business Administrator cjones@lfschools.org
Cruz Luci Assistant to the Superintendent lcruz@lfschools.org
Eckert Julie Accounts Payable jeckert@lfschools.org
Fata Lynette Assistant to the Business Administrator lfata@lfschools.org 
Lonsky Eva Payroll / Bookeeper elonsky@lfschools.org 
Marchesani Andrea Central Office Administrative Assistant amarchesani@lfschools.org 
HEALTH OFFICE
Hamilton Donna Nurse dhamilton@lfschools.org
CHILD STUDY TEAM      
Daura Dawn Director of Special Services ddaura@lfschools.org
Glassman Dr. Sherri Psychologist / CST sglassman@lfschools.org
Purn Jessica LDTC / CST jpurn@lfschools.org
Schoeneich James Social Worker / CST jschoeneich@lfschools.org
MAINTENENCE      
Smith Charlie Manager of Buildings / Grounds csmith@lfschools.org
Sampson Owen Custodian osampson@lfschools.org
Sayco Inocencio Custodian isayco@lfschools.org
STAFF      
Bayo Maribel Language Arts mbayo@lfschools.org
Billig Elisabeth Health / BSI ebillig@lfschools.org
Budd  Mary  School Counselor  mbudd@lfschools.org 
Calderone Rebecca  Language Arts  rcalderone@lfschools.org 
Cammarata Megan  Science mcammarata@lfschools.org 
Campbell Lauren Physical Education lcampbell@lfschools.org
Carroll Irina Math / Social Studies icarroll@lfschools.org
Cooper Adam Technology acooper@lfschools.org
Cronin Edward Social Studies ecronin@lfschools.org
Cruz Alison  Math  acruz@lfschools.org 
Cruz Briana  Math  bcruz@lfschools.org 
Davitt Owen Instrumental Music odavitt@lfschools.org
Delfino James Science jdelfino@lfschools.org
DeSimone Jessica Inclusion jdesimone@lfschools.org
Donovan Lynn Language Arts  ldonovan@lfschools.org
Durgana Sona  Language Arts  sdurgana@lfschools.org 
Eckrote Susan  Pre-Algebra / Algebra  seckrote@lfschools.org 
Farrell David Science dfarrell@lfschools.org
Fiorendino Christine LLD I cfiorendino@lfschools.org
Friedland Sara Math sfriedland@lfschools.org
Gregory Kristy  Math  kgregory@lfschools.org 
Heaney Monica  Science  mheaney@lfschools.org 
Henneberry Kelly Art khenneberry@lfschools.org
Intile Cynthia Physical Education cintile@lfschools.org
Kearns Courtnay Math ckearns@lfschools.org
Keating Joseph Physical Education jkeating@lfschools.org
Kolarovic Marisa Language Arts mkolarovic@lfschools.org
Lachman Hope Math hlachman@lfschools.org
Lagana Kristine Math klagana@lfschools.org
Lanza Katrina World Language / ESL klanza@lfschools.org
MacMullen Joan Language Arts jmacmullen@lfschools.org
Natale Melissa  LLD I  mnatale@lfschools.org 
Opdenberg Shana STEAM sopdenberg@lfschools.org
Plateroti, Jr. Vincent Math vplateroti@lfschools.org
Pietsch / Perniciaro Laurel / Marc Social Studies lpietsch@lfschools.org / mperniciaro@lfschools.org
Quazza  Adam LLD II  aquazza@lfschools.org
Santos Sonia Language Arts ssantos@lfschools.org
Schmidt Matthew Music mschmidt@lfschools.org
Simmons James Social Studies jsimmons@lfschools.org
Strippoli Bethanne Gifted & Talented / Enrichment bstrippoli@lfschools.org
Studzinski Tiffany  Language Arts  tstudzinski@lfschools.org 
Sutherland Kelly  Math ksutherland@lfschools.org 
Walsh-Batty Toni-Ann Language Arts twalsh-batty@lfschools.org
Walton  Tavaris  Technology  twalton@lfschools.org
Warren Cindy World Language cwarren@lfschools.org