Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title / Role Email
MAIN OFFICE
Dilkes Nicole Principal / Curriculum Coordinator ndilkes@lfschools.org
Najjar Diane Secretary dnajjar@lfschools.org
SPECIAL SERVICES
Daura Dawn Director ddaura@lfschools.org
Wright Amy Secretary awright@lfschools.org
HEALTH OFFICE
O'Jeda Audrey Nurse aojeda@lfschools.org
Schmidt Joseph Health jschmidt@lfschools.org
CHILD STUDY TEAM
Cirilla Marissa Speech mcirilla@lfschools.org
Davis Kelly Guidance Counselor kdavis@lfschools.org
Glassman Dr. Sherri Psychologist / CST sglassman@lfschools.org
OCCUPATIONAL / PHYSICAL THERAPY 
Duca Margaret Occupational Therapy mduca@lfschools.org
Muschel Chani Physical Therapy cmuschel@lfschools.org
BSI / RESOURCE / SPECIAL EDUCATION
Anzevino Elizabeth LLDII eanzevino@lfschools.org
Bariso Marissa LLDI mbariso@lfschools.org
Lanza Katrina ESL klanza@lfschools.org
SPECIALS
Ingram Danielle Music dingram@lfschools.org
Schmidt Joseph Physical Education jschmidt@lfschools.org
Spero Lisa Art lspero@lfschools.org
GRADES 3-4
Bonilla Celeste 3rd Grade cbonilla@lfschools.org
Casillo Kimberly 3rd Grade Maternity Replacement kcasillo@lfschools.org
DellaPesca / Ferrer Leslie / Natasha 3rd Grade Inclusion ldellapesca@lfschools.org / nferrer@lfschools.org
Gonnella Josephine 3rd Grade jgonnella@lfschools.org
Healy Mary 3rd Grade mhealy@lfschools.org
Lafferman Lindsay 3rd Grade Virtual Instruction llafferman@lfschools.org
Rohllf Matthew 3rd Grade mrohllf@lfschools.org
Schaechinger Heather 3rd Grade Virtual Instruction hschaechinger@lfschools.org
Sellitto / Simmons Tiffany / Diane 3rd Grade Inclusion tsellitto@lfschools.org / dsimmons@lfschools.org
Sinisi Maegan 3rd/4th Virtual Special msinisi@lfschools.org
Barbella Sandra 4th Grade sbarbella@lfschools.org
Cutruzzula / Gonzalez Shirley / Kelly 4th Grade Inclusion scutruzzula@lfschools.org / kgonzalez@lfschools.org
Lafferman Lindsay 4th Grade Virtual Instruction llafferman@lfschools.org
Sagun Dana 4th Grade dsagun@lfschools.org
Veltre / Capuana Kristyn / Angela 4th Grade Inclusion / Maternity Replacement kveltre@lfschools.org / acapuana@lfschools.org
CUSTODIAL OFFICE
Smith Charlie Manager, Buildings / Grounds csmith@lfschools.org
Chestnut Larry Daytime Custodian lchestnut@lfschools.org
Jashar Dorjee Evening Custodian djashar@lfschools.org