Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title / Role Email
MAIN OFFICE
Castrovinci Elba Principal / Curriculum Coordinator ecastrovinci@lfschools.org
Najjar Diane Secretary dnajjar@lfschools.org
Kopf Sherri   skopf@lfschools.org
SPECIAL SERVICES
Daura Dawn Director ddaura@lfschools.org
Wright Amy Secretary awright@lfschools.org
HEALTH OFFICE
O'Jeda Audrey Nurse aojeda@lfschools.org
CHILD STUDY TEAM OFFICE
Davis Kelly Guidance Counselor kdavis@lfschools.org
Glassman Dr. Sherri Psychologist / CST sglassman@lfschools.org
Noack Lauren School Psychologist / CST lnoack@lfschools.org
CUSTODIAL OFFICE
Smith Charlie Manager, Building / Grounds csmith@lfschools.org
Simmons Brian Evening Custodian bsimmons@lfschools.org
OT / PT / SPEECH
Andreulla Alyssa Speech Therapist aandreulla@lfschools.org
Cirilla Marissa Speech Therapist mcirilla@lfschools.org
Duca Maggie Occupational Therapist mduca@lfschools.org
Muschel Chani Physical Therapist cmuschel@lfschools.org
BSI / RESOURCE / SPECIAL EDUCATION
Lafferman Lindsay Math Specialist llafferman@lfschools.org
Lanza Katrina ESL klanza@lfschools.org
Mc Cluskey Marissa LLD I mmccluskey@lfschools.org
SPECIALS
Bonilla Celeste STEAM cbonilla@lfschools.org
Bush Stephanie Music sbush@lfschools.org
Davitt Owen Music odavitt@lfschools.org
Martinez Katrina World Language kmartinez@lfschools.org
Schmidt Joseph Physical Education jschmidt@lfschools.org
Spero Lisa Art lspero@lfschools.org
GRADES 3-4
Barbella Sandra 3rd Grade sbarbella@lfschools.org
Cutruzzula / Healy Shirley / Mary 4th Grade Inclusion scutruzzula@lfschools.org / mhealy@lfschools.org
Della Pesca / Ferrer Leslie / Natasha 3rd Grade Inclusion ldellapesca@lfschools.org / nferrer@lfschools.org
Gonnella Josephine 4th Grade jgonnella@lfschools.org
McPherson Kelly 4th Grade kmcpherson@lfschools.org
Rohllf Matthew 3rd Grade mrohllf@lfschools.org
Ostrowski / Toohey Kelly / Kristyn 4th Grade Inclusion kostrowski@lfschools.org / ktoohey@lfschools.org
Schaechinger Heather 3rd Grade hschaechinger@lfschools.org
Sellitto / Simmons Tiffany / Diane 3rd Grade Inclusion tsellitto@lfschools.org / dsimmons@lfschools.org
Vendola Natalie 3rd Grade nvendola@lfschools.org
PARAPROFESSIONALS
Alvarez Elaina Paraprofessional ealvarez@lfschools.org
Schultz Tracey Paraprofessional tschultz@lfschools.org