LITTLE FALLS BOARD OF EDUCATION
PUBLIC MEETINGS
2022

In accordance with the Open Public Meeting Act, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, be it known that the Little Falls Board of Education files public notice of its meetings and causes it to be posted as indicated.

  1. Community Bulletin Board
  2. District's Website
  3. Parent/Teacher Associations
  4. Herald & News Newspaper
  5. Little Falls Library
  6. Little Falls Township Clerk

All meetings are held in the School #1 All Purpose Room, 32 Stevens Avenue, Little Falls, New Jersey beginning at 7:00 p.m.

The Regular Meetings of the Little Falls Board of Education are scheduled for the following dates.  Any modifications to the dates will be taken at these meetings.

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Special Meeting notices will be sent to the above locations and publicized whenever applicable within the law.

Melissa Sanzari-Stevens
Business Administrator/Board Secretary


Downloads

Little Falls BOE Meeting Dates 2022