Board Meeting Dates

LITTLE FALLS BOARD OF EDUCATION
PUBLIC MEETINGS
2024

In accordance with the Open Public Meeting Act, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, be it known that the Little Falls Board of Education files public notice of its meetings and causes it to be posted as indicated.

  1. Community Bulletin Board
  2. District's Website
  3. Parent/Teacher Associations
  4. Herald & News Newspaper
  5. Little Falls Library
  6. Little Falls Township Clerk

All meetings are held in the School #1 All Purpose Room, 32 Stevens Avenue, Little Falls, New Jersey beginning at 6:30 p.m.

The Regular Meetings of the Little Falls Board of Education are scheduled for the following dates.  Any modifications to the dates will be taken at these meetings.

Tuesday, January 2, 2024 Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 Tuesday, August 20, 2024
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 Tuesday, September 17, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 Tuesday, October 15, 2024
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 Tuesday, November 12, 2024
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Tuesday, December 10, 2024

Special Meeting notices will be sent to the above locations and publicized whenever applicable within the law.

Melissa Sanzari-Stevens
Business Administrator/Board Secretary


Downloads

BOE Meeting Dates 2024